Meet Our Team

Visit Marshall is the convention and visitors bureau for the City of Marshall, Texas. We are responsible for marketing the city to visitors and achieving a positive economic impact through tourism. We are the first point of contact for tourists, convention and meeting planners and tour operators. Visit Marshall oversees the visitor’s center in partnership with the Marshall Main Street Department.

Our Team:

Director of Tourism & Cultural Arts

Daniel J. Duke

Email Daniel

The Visit Marshall Advisory Board consists of:

George Carter, Chair


Wes Smith, Vice Chair


Jill Davis


Joseph Filippazzo


Ayesha George


Ryan Erwin


Barbara Judkins